Sunday, January 10, 2016

FUNHATER - SET 1 NCR 016 Free Download

FUNHATER crushes genres, mixing improvisation guitars and vocals with programmed dance drums blasted on cassette. SET 1 is a document of their first performance at Mojo Books and Records in Tampa, Floriduh and we have released it as a free download through bandcamp:

FUNHATER - SET 1 bandcamp free download/stream

Keeli - vocals
Chris - guitar/programmed drums

No Clear Records 016